The Dawn Magazine   

Guestbook of The Dawn

Entries from 01/19 to 12/19

For questions, email: DawnBibleRequest@gmail.com
Click here to sign our Guestbook


Other Guestbook entries:    11/97 – 01/98    01/98 – 04/98    05/98 – 02/99    03/99 – 10/99    11/99 – 09/00    10/00 – 08/01    09/01 – 04/02    05/02 – 01/03    02/03 – 04/03    05/03 – 09/03    10/03 – 02/04    03/04 – 08/04    09/04 – 02/05    03/05 – 09/05    10/05 – 04/06    05/06 – 10/06    11/06 – 02/07    03/07 – 05/07    06/07 – 08/07    09/07 – 12/07    01/08 – 03/08    04/08 – 06/08    07/08 – 10/08    11/08 – 02/09    03/09 – 06/09    07/09 – 10/09    11/09 – 01/10    02/10 – 05/10    06/10 – 08/10    09/10 – 12/10    01/11 – 03/11    04/11 – 06/11    07/11 – 09/11    10/11 – 12/11    01/12 – 03/12    04/12 – 07/12    08/12 – 12/12    01/13 – 04/13    05/13 – 11/13    06/14 – 11/14    12/14 – 06/15    07/15 – 12/15    01/16 – 08/16    09/16 – 05/17    06/17 – 02/18    03/18 – 12/18    01/19 – 12/19    01/20 – 12/20    Recent Entries
Alwin Wurster
Deutschland - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 16:57:40 (EST)
Thank you for your website
Isak K. Pfister
Netherlands - Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 00:13:51 (EST)
Peter Arbon
Elizabeth Grove, South Australia  Australia - Friday, December 6, 2019 at 08:45:52 (EST)
I wanna know
Juan Ruiz
Santa Paula, California  United States - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 00:39:54 (EST)
It's good and inspiring
Angel
Karnat, Karnataka  India - Monday, November 11, 2019 at 02:33:15 (EST)
Please send me some more of the Hope booklets. I'm the coroner in my county and I give them to all the families that I serve.
Dexter Howard
Goodman, MS  USA - Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 17:10:51 (EST)
The booklet Hope was sent to me after my mom's passing. It has been something I would like to pass on to others after they lose a loved one.
Nancy
Vancouver, WA  USA - Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 11:13:48 (EST)
I will like to request a copy of The Truth About Hell please. I listen everyday to you guys on my local radio station. It's very eye opening.
keshia Cheryl Ann scott
Point fortin, Point fortin  Trinidad - Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 20:55:22 (EDT)
James W Doane
Vincennes, Indiana  The United States Of America - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 00:31:32 (EDT)
Just looking for the Truth.
Felix Harris
Jacksonville, AR  USA - Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 18:46:46 (EDT)
Karen Ann Hervey
Huntersville, North Carolina  United States of America - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 04:07:31 (EDT)
Alejandra Rodriguez
Kissimmee, Florida  United States - Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 13:26:15 (EDT)
Zanecia Jackson
Helena, Montana  United States - Friday, October 11, 2019 at 15:02:11 (EDT)
Dear Brethren, love to be a part of dawn ecclessia. …
Sister in Christ,
Aruna

Aruna Singh
Bangalore, Karnataka  India - Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:06:02 (EDT)
Josh Walker
Norwood, NC  United States - Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 19:02:54 (EDT)
… booklet why God permits evil. … Thank You.
John Hutchinson
Raleigh, NC  United States - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 02:40:05 (EDT)
Amen
Edwin Baez
Austin, TX  U>S>A> - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:38:44 (EDT)
Julie Tremble
Savannah, GA  USA - Friday, August 16, 2019 at 02:46:42 (EDT)
Darla Holmes
Columbus, OH  United States - Monday, August 5, 2019 at 09:29:50 (EDT)
I'm a former member of Jehovah's Witnesses
Johannes Grutzmann
Pelotas, RS  Brazil - Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 12:33:42 (EDT)
Dexter D Howard
Goodman, Mississippi  United States - Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:58:53 (EDT)
Really like what I read as a Jehovah's witness
Thabiso
Kimberley, Northern Cape  Republic Of South Africa - Monday, July 8, 2019 at 07:50:38 (EDT)
The views you provided make a lot of sense, looking to learn more. Thanks and blessings!
Joseph Palozzolo
Tigard, Oregon  U.S.A - Friday, July 5, 2019 at 22:50:23 (EDT)
Just found your website. I have been looking at the history of The Jehovah's Witnesses and became interested in your history also. Thanks.
Robert Uhl
Battle Ground, WA  United States - Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 23:37:20 (EDT)
Wonderful solid article on the Rewards of Faith, an excitement to read, thank you
Jem Mace
Teignmouth, Devon  U.K - Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 08:06:30 (EDT)
I had a subscription of The Dawn back some time ago and now I would like to have a subscription again. …
Thanks   C E Caine

Carroll Caine
Decatur, ILlinois  USA - Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 20:23:37 (EDT)
Mike Willis
Macon, Ga  USA - Monday, June 3, 2019 at 12:46:30 (EDT)
love your site very helpfull  thanks
forrest jones
hamilton, ohio  usa - Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 09:49:03 (EDT)
GOD BLESSED EVERYONE
LANCE BERGSTRESSER
jacksonville, TEXAS  USA - Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 23:43:53 (EDT)
… booklets  God Has a Plan …
Bro. Bill

Bill Timms
Kallangor, Qld  Australia - Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 18:13:46 (EDT)
mitt chorney
moscow, russia - Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 13:18:10 (EDT)
I like your Booklets …
Robin Ratliff
Hamlet, NC  United States - Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 00:50:19 (EDT)
God bless you as you continue to spread the good news of the kingdom!
David
Tupelo, Ms  USA - Friday, May 17, 2019 at 19:57:53 (EDT)
Thank you so much, Dawn. You have helped to save my life and lead me towards salvation. I love you.
Sarah Elizabeth Jumper
San Diego, CA  USA - Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 23:24:50 (EDT)
I would love to start receiving your booklets in the mail …
Sharon Beach
Lake City, FL  United States - Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:10:45 (EDT)
Jax Tran
Long Island City, New York  United States - Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 23:00:04 (EDT)
Marina Glanville
Port of Spain  Trinidad - Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 21:12:20 (EDT)
I do thank you for the books that you give out.
Perry Farley
SPOKANE, WA  United States - Friday, May 3, 2019 at 02:53:28 (EDT)
Bought a book today: The Divine Plan of the Ages at a used book store. Doing research and found your website. Blessings!
Derrick
Alcoa, TN  United States - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 19:21:34 (EDT)
I am a bible student and I love studying God's word. Thank you for your wonderful and insightful publications. They are a great source of bible truths. God bless.
Nicholas J Toe
Monrovia, Montserrado County  Liberia - Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 18:23:29 (EDT)
Iyyappan
Chennai, Tamilnadu  India - Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 08:29:46 (EDT)
My first time visiting the site whiles searching for the lexical interpretation of HOPE and it has been a blessing. God bless.
Kofi Owusu Afriyieh
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland  Netherlands - Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:02:37 (EDT)
Im enjoying Dawn Bible Students Association. Im still learning. I was Baptized November 4 2015 and my heart, mind and soul totally belongs to my Lord an savior Jesus Christ forever. Thanks again for yalls.
Shirley Dorn
Greenwood, SC  United States - Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 13:02:43 (EDT)
I love studying the Word of God and your publications are absolutely wonderful!
Courtney M
Milwaukee, WI  United States - Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 13:32:15 (EDT)
I listen to Frank and Ernest on 1440-WJJL and love your teachings--I want to learn more!
David Cavall
Buffalo, New York  USA - Monday, March 25, 2019 at 00:03:41 (EDT)
Thanks for the materials you sent.
Thelma Hardy
GLEN ALPINE, NC  United States - Monday, March 18, 2019 at 21:14:51 (EDT)
I want more booklets
Iyyappan
Tiruvannamalai, Tamilnadu  India - Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 22:16:18 (EST)
I love to come here to read the gospel literature of today and of years ago. And to listen to the wonderful recorded lectures etc.
Thank you Dawn Bible Students.

Billy Isabella
Columbus, Ohio  United States - Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 12:54:25 (EST)
From "The Old FARMER'S ALMANAC 2019."
Thank You for your time and consideration in the matter of the Dawn Bible.

Joseph Wheeler
INDIANAPOLIS, IN  United States - Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 14:27:33 (EST)
I already own your publications.  Thank you.
Kelly Harcourt McKinney
Mount Orab, OH  United States - Monday, February 18, 2019 at 09:41:19 (EST)
hi
Amy
CONVERSE, Texas  United States - Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 13:55:49 (EST)
I come as a seeker. Seeker on correct understanding of His word. Seeker desiring to acquire a reverence for God; a reverence that glorifies Him and His goodness which rightly He alone deserves.
William Reinholt
Kalamazoo, MI  USA - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 21:13:35 (EST)
… "Life after Death"
Michelle Huskins
Rome, Georgia  United States - Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 15:20:43 (EST)
Brenda Hamm
Loxley, AL  United States - Monday, January 28, 2019 at 20:27:12 (EST)
Just found this page ...looks interesting..I was searching for does God change His mind on promises made.
I know He cannot lie and His promises are yea and amen.

Victor
Mount Prospect, IL  United States - Friday, January 25, 2019 at 23:12:11 (EST)
avis farchi
beer -sheva  israel - Friday, January 25, 2019 at 06:53:08 (EST)
I was so delighted to find your web site.
I am very interested in acquiring knowledge of the Bible student program.
May Jehovah continue to bless your ministry.

Rose
CLEBURNE, TX  United States - Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 16:49:40 (EST)
Arthur Drott
Vestavia, Alabama  United States - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 10:16:58 (EST)
Thank you and God Bless You All...
C.J. Middleton
Hephzibah, GA  U.S.A. - Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 15:10:59 (EST)
Praise God!!!!!!: You learn something new everyday!!!!
I came across Grier's Almanac while visiting my parents in Louisiana for Christmas 2018. I was super surprised by the information inside of the Almanac. I will be placing my order.
God Bless!

Emarie
Houston, TX  United States - Friday, January 4, 2019 at 19:37:52 (EST)
Other Guestbook entries:    11/97 – 01/98    01/98 – 04/98    05/98 – 02/99    03/99 – 10/99    11/99 – 09/00    10/00 – 08/01    09/01 – 04/02    05/02 – 01/03    02/03 – 04/03    05/03 – 09/03    10/03 – 02/04    03/04 – 08/04    09/04 – 02/05    03/05 – 09/05    10/05 – 04/06    05/06 – 10/06    11/06 – 02/07    03/07 – 05/07    06/07 – 08/07    09/07 – 12/07    01/08 – 03/08    04/08 – 06/08    07/08 – 10/08    11/08 – 02/09    03/09 – 06/09    07/09 – 10/09    11/09 – 01/10    02/10 – 05/10    06/10 – 08/10    09/10 – 12/10    01/11 – 03/11    04/11 – 06/11    07/11 – 09/11    10/11 – 12/11    01/12 – 03/12    04/12 – 07/12    08/12 – 12/12    01/13 – 04/13    05/13 – 11/13    06/14 – 11/14    12/14 – 06/15    07/15 – 12/15    01/16 – 08/16    09/16 – 05/17    06/17 – 02/18    03/18 – 12/18    01/19 – 12/19    01/20 – 12/20    Recent Entries
Dawn Bible Students Association
|  Home Page  |  Table of Contents  |