The Dawn Magazine   

Guestbook of The Dawn

Entries from 09/16 to 05/17

For questions, email: DawnBible@aol.com
Click here to sign our Guestbook


Other Guestbook entries:    11/97 – 01/98    01/98 – 04/98    05/98 – 02/99    03/99 – 10/99    11/99 – 09/00    10/00 – 08/01    09/01 – 04/02    05/02 – 01/03    02/03 – 04/03    05/03 – 09/03    10/03 – 02/04    03/04 – 08/04    09/04 – 02/05    03/05 – 09/05    10/05 – 04/06    05/06 – 10/06    11/06 – 02/07    03/07 – 05/07    06/07 – 08/07    09/07 – 12/07    01/08 – 03/08    04/08 – 06/08    07/08 – 10/08    11/08 – 02/09    03/09 – 06/09    07/09 – 10/09    11/09 – 01/10    02/10 – 05/10    06/10 – 08/10    09/10 – 12/10    01/11 – 03/11    04/11 – 06/11    07/11 – 09/11    10/11 – 12/11    01/12 – 03/12    04/12 – 07/12    08/12 – 12/12    01/13 – 04/13    05/13 – 11/13    06/14 – 11/14    12/14 – 06/15    07/15 – 12/15    01/16 – 08/16    09/16 – 05/17    Recent Entries
Please Help Us Find The Truth...
David Furry
Berwyn, Illinois  U.S.A. - Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 09:10:16 (EDT)
… I agree that there's life after death. …
Charles chimbaza
Balaka, Malawi - Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 08:44:47 (EDT)
Debra Johnson
Plano, Texas  United States - Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 15:04:53 (EDT)
James Schucker
Gilbertsville, Kentucky  United States - Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 16:25:19 (EDT)
Gladys
Clearwater, Florida  USA - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 18:35:05 (EDT)
Daniel M Green
Sparta, Tennessee  USA - Friday, May 5, 2017 at 10:08:55 (EDT)
Found in Almanac.
Judy Smith
Lawrenceville, Ga  USA - Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 09:36:50 (EDT)
John Evert
Bogota  Colombia - Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 14:19:01 (EDT)
Lauryn Lace Louviere
Krotz Springs, LA  United States - Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 00:42:31 (EDT)
Love the Dawn Publications
Linda
Mount Pleasant, TN  USA - Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 00:35:19 (EDT)
I've been a Dawn Bible Student since I was five and have all of the old original books etc. … Keep up the blessed work. The Kingdom will come. Dodie
Doris Lemley
Marble Falls, TX  United States - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 01:44:05 (EDT)
JEAN GILLS
MUNFORD, TN  United States - Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 15:47:35 (EDT)
Thanks.
Kasey Carpenter
Cumming, GA  United States - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 12:40:11 (EDT)
I'm a Muslim but i take great joy in reading your inspirational books and pamphlets. continue to spreading the hopes and joy
Edwin Lewis
Sealy, Texas  United States - Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 13:18:54 (EDT)
fostina simkonda
Lilongwe, Central Malawi  Africa - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 06:21:34 (EDT)
Shalom Essien
Port Harcourt-Nigeria,  Nigeria - Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 16:59:07 (EDT)
Cyndie
Tahlequah, Oklahoma  USA - Monday, March 20, 2017 at 15:27:31 (EDT)
MANOLIS CALOMIRIS
ATHENS, ATTIKI  GREECE - Monday, March 20, 2017 at 06:36:59 (EDT)
YOUR SUBJECTS ARE VERY HELPFUL FOR MY SPIRITUAL STREANGTH BROTHER. MAY GOD BLESS YOUR SERVICE BROTHER.
CHARANKUMAR C
KADAPA, ANDRAPRADESH  INDIA - Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 10:00:42 (EDT)
Robin Miller
Empire, Al  United States - Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 16:35:37 (EST)
lawanda murphy
dallas, texas  usa - Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 12:24:44 (EST)
ernie
jacksonville, fla  usa - Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 15:37:56 (EST)
Would like to get the book Life After Death. …
Theresa Oseman
Springdale, AR  United States - Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 14:31:51 (EST)
I Like The Dawn Bible Society. Me gusta la Asociación y me gustaría formar parte.
Javi Bataller Martínez
Guadasuar, Valencia  España - Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 09:35:06 (EST)
Christian greetings from our class in Melbourne Fl! May Jehovah watch over you and bless you as you spread the good news of the coming kingdom!
David A
Melbourne, Fl  USA - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 06:39:34 (EST)
Wonderful bible based content
Ted R
Uniontown, Oh  United States - Monday, February 13, 2017 at 18:27:14 (EST)
Lynn Williams
Lucedale, MS  united states - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 23:04:10 (EST)
adekanbi Adetayo
ilisan Remo, ogun State  nigeria - Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 22:23:29 (EST)
Although I Am A Member Of The Philadelphia Church Of God, I Find Your Website Most Inspiring And Thought Provoking.
David Pascal Rickman
Rienzi, Mississippi  U.S.A. - Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 06:40:22 (EST)
I really enjoyed your website, it really help to understand prayer better and I look forward to returning to this site continue to learn about God.
april grey
Orlando, Fl  usa - Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 08:00:03 (EST)
The classic Frank and Ernest Program is a great way to learn Bible truth. I listen to them with pen and paper in my hand. The programs are about 15 minutes long. One can learn a great deal (in heart and head) from listening to these programs.
Frank Isabella
Columbus, Ohio  United States - Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 02:14:51 (EST)
Great information
Frederick Turner
Osyka, Mississippi  USA - Monday, January 9, 2017 at 20:01:56 (EST)
In search of Christ's brethren.
P E Skrole
CROCKETT, Texas  United States - Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 18:47:40 (EST)
I'm a Filipino youth. . and I'm glad to see this. … Amen!!
JOMAR AGCAOILI
TOGUEGARAO, CAGAYAN  PHILIPPINES - Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 07:54:30 (EST)
Thank you for this website I found through the Farmers Almanac. I have been trying to awaken my neighbors. …  God Bless
Tammy Conahan
Bonnieville, Kentucky  United States - Friday, December 30, 2016 at 14:04:57 (EST)
Bill Kampbell
Rockvale, TN  United States - Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 19:16:41 (EST)
I am enjoying your web site … Thanks!
charles thomas black
CONCORD, NC  United States - Tuesday, December 27, 2016 at 20:27:45 (EST)
Dear Brethren
Thanks for the beautiful light shines in our hearts and the blessings of the word of Jehovah God
Shalom and may God bless his people all over the world !

Jan Kerkhoff
Sneek, Fryslan  Netherlands - Monday, December 26, 2016 at 05:49:17 (EST)
The Dawn site is really so nice. I have learned so much from this here. As Pastor Russell said "old superstitions die hard". That has certainly proven to be true for me.
But i keep on coming back here. I love the Recorded Lectures. They are all nice. My favorites are the studio recordings. I feel like i am right back in the 19th century or early 20th century. As a Bible Student in Pastor Russell's day.
May the Good LORD bless everyone @ the Dawn and all the posters here.

Frank Isabella
Columbus, Ohio  United States - Monday, December 19, 2016 at 18:11:39 (EST)
I have been a jw for 50 years  not happy with their governig body policies  i rather favour the bible students views …
Ian Howat
Hemel hempstesd, Hertfordshire  England  UK - Monday, December 12, 2016 at 16:21:37 (EST)
Greetings Brethren! May we always keep each other in prayer as we draw ever closer to the End of an age! Lord Bless!
Brother David Lawrence
Cold Lake, Alberta  Canada - Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 13:52:30 (EST)
I have first six volumes...studies in the scriptures. …
EDWARD J BETSON
LAKE ELSINORE, CA  United States - Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 17:23:13 (EST)
otis dorsey
nesmith, south carolina  united states - Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:13:30 (EST)
I enjoy all the bible students websites …
Ian howat
Hemel hempstesd, Hertfordshire  England  UK - Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 13:22:51 (EST)
I love reading all of your materials. Thank you so much for your ministry. …
Christopher White
Detroit, Michigan  United States - Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 15:48:01 (EST)
Thumbs up for the great work that you do. May the Almighty keep and empower you even further as you serve in his vineyard.
Nick
Mbita, Homa Bay  Kenya - Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 07:35:38 (EST)
I'm a ambassador of christ for many years and I've been receiving your study books for years and I've service in every office in the Christian Church as in a higher calling many hats but none has been more rewarding as being a teacher and thanks to you a very good one I've used your books over the years that has and still very useful thank you for your help in keeping on that narrow road, one day God will bless me and I will bless you thanks again
Maurice Burt
Memphis, Tennessee  USA - Monday, November 21, 2016 at 11:25:08 (EST)
Greetings from our class in Melbourne Fl! May Jehovah God bless your work.
True Faith Association Of Christian Believers
Melbourne, fl  usa - Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 05:19:19 (EST)
John Kelly
Peterborough, Ontario  Canada - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 03:40:16 (EST)
TRYING TO BETTER UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE
Caroline Henderson
Sardis, Mississippi  United States - Friday, November 11, 2016 at 13:27:49 (EST)
John Bayo
Lagos  Nigeria - Monday, November 7, 2016 at 05:30:54 (EST)
Wendell Miles Stryker
Pacifica, California  United States - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 21:28:20 (EDT)
Lisa
Hicksville, Ohio  usa - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 19:43:18 (EDT)
… Atos. 2:17,18 - Joel 2:28-32
IZABEL CORREA DE OLIVEIRA
Marataizes, Espírito Santo  Brasil - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 17:58:10 (EDT)
THANK YOU MUCH  GOD BLESS TO ALL
myrna quirabu nicolauobr
Nicosia  Cyprus - Monday, October 24, 2016 at 21:00:15 (EDT)
I FOUND THE SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON FOR THE MONTH OF OCTOBER. KNOW I WILL STAY ON TOP OF MY LESSONS GETTING PREPARED TO COMPREHEND AND SPEAK ON THE LESSON.
" THANKFUL AND GREATFUL "

Cordelia C. Newmaaaan
Birmingham, Alabama  United States - Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 21:27:53 (EDT)
Praise God for labor of love as we advance to the Kingdom of God! So glad to have found your site.
Michael B Porter Sr
Portsmouth, Virginia  USA - Monday, October 10, 2016 at 20:08:37 (EDT)
Anna
Warren, MI  United States - Monday, October 3, 2016 at 07:33:15 (EDT)
LOVE The LORD JESUS HE Is My Life
REVRALPH W BARNES
BENTON HARBOR, MICHIGAN  UNITED STATES - Monday, September 26, 2016 at 18:42:08 (EDT)
william bradley
lexington, North Carolina  United States - Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 18:22:36 (EDT)
Thank you for all that you have sent me. It helps me to understand and read God's Word. May Jesus smile on You.
Jackie Warren
Plainview, TX  United States - Sunday, September 18, 2016 at 16:59:15 (EDT)
Absolutely love reading the true word of God, therefore, I greatly appreciate you breaking it down in such an easy to understand manner. God's truth revealed. Not man's. I can't thank you enough.
God Bless

Donna
Llano, Texas  United States - Friday, September 16, 2016 at 22:29:35 (EDT)
Dear Brethren,
I am thankful to God for this website and the resources therein. I was blind to the truth but now I see, I was deaf to the truth but now I hear.
Your brother in Christ,
Omar

Omar Ndamutsa
Rubavu, Rwanda  East Africa - Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 09:13:03 (EDT)
I like Dawn bible a lot
Haraldur Kristjan Olason
Kopavogur, Kopavogur  Iceland - Sunday, September 11, 2016 at 09:56:29 (EDT)
erica
spring valley, ny  us - Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 18:39:11 (EDT)
… Que notre Dieu vous bénisse.
Rev.Kabila Kalala NGulu Jean-Baptiste
kenya, katanga  R.congo - Friday, September 9, 2016 at 08:12:25 (EDT)
Thank you and may the Heavenly Father bless all at the Dawn those past, present and future servants of the Lord .. this website has been a blessing to me as I continue to ask for the wisdom of the Father to bless my studies in the Truth!! Amen Brethren
Rachel Harris
Tucson, Arizona  USA - Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 23:44:22 (EDT)
Other Guestbook entries:    11/97 – 01/98    01/98 – 04/98    05/98 – 02/99    03/99 – 10/99    11/99 – 09/00    10/00 – 08/01    09/01 – 04/02    05/02 – 01/03    02/03 – 04/03    05/03 – 09/03    10/03 – 02/04    03/04 – 08/04    09/04 – 02/05    03/05 – 09/05    10/05 – 04/06    05/06 – 10/06    11/06 – 02/07    03/07 – 05/07    06/07 – 08/07    09/07 – 12/07    01/08 – 03/08    04/08 – 06/08    07/08 – 10/08    11/08 – 02/09    03/09 – 06/09    07/09 – 10/09    11/09 – 01/10    02/10 – 05/10    06/10 – 08/10    09/10 – 12/10    01/11 – 03/11    04/11 – 06/11    07/11 – 09/11    10/11 – 12/11    01/12 – 03/12    04/12 – 07/12    08/12 – 12/12    01/13 – 04/13    05/13 – 11/13    06/14 – 11/14    12/14 – 06/15    07/15 – 12/15    01/16 – 08/16    09/16 – 05/17    Recent Entries
Dawn Bible Students Association
|  Home Page  |  Table of Contents  |